Random thoughts…

Tuesdays are such a nothing day I’ve always thought. What did you do today? I spent a lot of time planning another adventure and watched the sky turn dark. I could do that for hours I realised earlier. Such a good feeling getting lost in a stare.

Can’t wait for the bright evenings when I can sit in the garden in the sun and read.

If you’re looking for some though provoking nonsense today you should check out the shower thoughts sub feed on reddit –¬†https://www.reddit.com/r/Showerthoughts/. I spent too much time on that today.

“….cats have no idea they’re all over the internet…..” – that was my favourite of the day

I’m really enjoying the lumix G7x if you’re looking for a good camera recommendation. Takes amazing photos and video too with a touch screen menu and other fancy features I’m still working out how to use. I’ve left some photos below for no where better to put them.

Hope your Tuesday was weird and wonderful

Ella

xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

