Sea side Saturday

3

2

Happy Saturday ! Leinster were playing Munster today which is always exciting in my house…my parents are Munster and we childer are Leinster. In true Rugby fashion, myself and Rob went to the pub for some food, drinks and what turned out to be a very exciting match (34 Munster, 24 Leinster). Another favourite of ours is the Queens in Dalkey so that’s exactly where we went. I was too hungry to take a snap of our meals but I got the john dory with potato gratin and green beans and Rob got the classic steak on a stone. We decided to take a stroll around Coliemore Harbour and soak in all the beauty of the evening. Rob very kindly took some photos of me to show y’all my clothes and such.

Hope you all are having a beautiful weekend, I’m off to watch xfactor

xxx

   7

My hat is from Penny’s (€8) I saw one similar in M&S kids a couple weeks ago and was looking for one similar on the likes of etsy but low and behold I found one in trusty Penny’s!

Lipstick | Rebel by Mac4

Skirt Urban Outfitters €50 | Shoes Nasty Gal |

5

The beautiful Coliemore

6

8

I 9 10 11 12

IMG_3074

Leave a Reply

